Register now to join us on Wednesday, October 18 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT for a live webinar on how to transform your customer experience by connecting Salesforce, JIRA, and your other SaaS apps to Zendesk.

Companies lose more than $62 billion every year due to poor customer service. With the best companies continually re-setting the bar and increasing customer expectations, companies who respond to customer service issues faster and provide a coordinated response will stand out and win business every time.

In this webinar, we’ll use real-world customer examples, to show how customer-centric companies are quickly and easily connecting Zendesk to their SaaS apps, including Salesforce, JIRA, and Google Drive, to ensure their response to customer issues is fast and effective.

Speakers Patrick Lawler, Director of Customer Success at Azuqua, and Steven Yi, Vice President of Marketing at Azuqua, will show you how easy it is to:

  • Prompt immediate action by sending SMS messages via Twilio when critical support tickets are created in Zendesk
  • Connect your support team to your engineers by synchronizing and creating JIRA issues
  • Get your entire account team on the same page by creating a new Salesforce record, and creating a custom Slack channel where sales, customer success, and support can collaborate together to solve customer issues.

Logos of apps with Azuqua connectors: Zendesk, Salesforce, JIRA, and Twilio
 
Patrick and Steven will answer your questions at the end of the webinar, so be sure to join us for the live event if you can. As an added bonus, attendees joining us on the day of the webinar will receive an Azuqua t-shirt or Bluetooth-enabled wireless speaker!

We will email a link to the webinar recording to all registrants, so we encourage everyone to sign up for the event even if you’re unable to join us at the scheduled time.

Register below to join us!